通用选择器
只有完全匹配
在标题搜索
在内容搜索
帖子类型选择器
按类别过滤
Batu Bolong / 回声海滩
沙努尔海滩边
苍古
巴兰甘
北水明漾
切帕卡
培拉瓦
塞塞赫/塞马吉
克敦古
金巴兰
塞米亚克海滩边
乌玛拉斯
北苍谷
尼亚伊
昂格桑
海神庙
克罗柏坎
培瑞南
乌鲁瓦图/宾金
塞米亚克
勒吉安/库塔
沙努尔
吉安雅
武吉半岛地区
努沙杜瓦/贝诺瓦
达巴南
乌布
登巴萨
别的地方
巴厘岛别墅出售永久业权
巴厘岛别墅出售租赁
1卧室
2卧室
3卧室
4卧室
5 +卧室
0 美元 - 250 万美元
250 万美元 - 500 万美元
500 万美元 - 750 万美元
750 万美元 - 1000 万美元
1000 万美元以上
家具
半装修的
空屋
100 平方米 - 2 平方米
1000 平方米 - 2 平方米
2000 平方米 - 2 平方米
3000 平方米 - 2 平方米
4000 平方米 - 2 平方米
5000 平方米 +
未分类

房地产中介

搜索别墅

安全投资

有需求就有增长。每年游客数量的增长以及中国新兴的中高端消费者正在推动房地产需求的上升。印度尼西亚银行行长于 5 年 10 月 18 日表示:“据估计,房地产(主要是住宅)的市场前景良好,与预计的价格上涨约 2015% 至 % 相符。”以高标准服务而闻名,提供价格合理的别墅,确保您的投资获得丰厚回报。

专业团队

Villas of Bali™ 以当地知识运营,由印尼和西方专业人士共同管理。 我们提供最好的房产,并将为您提供法律援助和建议。 协商价格并检查和批准别墅的质量以及法律文件。 我们网站上列出的别墅以永久产权或租赁产权出售。 在巴厘岛购买别墅时,我们会提供您所需的帮助。

别墅位置

在巴厘岛寻找新家的最重要因素之一是位置。 您想住在最适合您的地区,房产的价格因地点而异。 我们在巴厘岛所有最受欢迎的地点提供出售和出租的别墅。 外籍人士最向往的地区是:仓古、乌玛拉斯、克罗柏坎、塞米亚克、沙努尔、金巴兰和乌布。 我们很乐意向您展示我们在您选择的地点的别墅。

欢迎来到巴厘岛别墅,这是您在巴厘岛所有房地产需求值得信赖的来源。 无论您是想购买还是租赁房产,我们都有各种各样的别墅和其他房产可供出售和出租,以满足您的需求。 我们以对巴厘岛房地产市场的广泛了解以及为客户提供最佳服务的承诺而自豪。 浏览我们的网站以找到完美的待售别墅,如有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。 感谢您选择巴厘岛别墅来满足您的巴厘岛房产需求。

Browse Listings

Villas of Bali – Sale and lease

The complete list of Bali villas for sale. Our company is licenced and experienced in real-estate for many years, and have successfully accommodated many satisfied clients. We only offer high quality villas for sale (free-hold, and lease-hold). Most of the sale or lease villas are located in Bali´s popular expat locations such as Canggu, Umalas, Jimbaran, Ubud, Sanur, Petitenget and Seminyak. Contact us if you want to visit some of our high quality property for sale. Our helpful agents have legal experience and will happily show you your preferred villas. Are you looking for a beautiful sale or lease-hold villa in Bali? We help you find the perfect property.

Safe Investment

Where there is demand there is growth. The annual rise in tourists, and the country’s emerging middle -to-high end consumers, is driving the property demand upwards. “It is estimated that the market outlook for properties (primarily home) is good, and in line with the estimated increase of about 5 to 10 percent in prices,” Head of Bank Indonesia stated on 18 Januari 2015. Villas of Bali™ has a reputation for high standards of service, offering well priced villas to ensure a great return on your investment.

Professional Team

Villas of Bali™ operates with local knowledge and is managed by both Indonesian and Western professionals. We provide the finest properties and will help you with legal assistance and advice. Prices are negotiated and quality of the villas, as well as legal documentation are checked and approved. The villas listed on our website are for sale under free-hold ownership, or lease-hold. We offer the assistance you need when purchasing a villa in Bali.

Villa Locations

One of the most important factors in the search of a new home in Bali is location. You want to live in the area that suits you the most, the price of the property varies significant depending on location. We offer villas for sale and lease in all of Bali’s most popular locations. The most desirable areas for expats are: Canggu, Umalas, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Sanur, Jimbaran and Ubud. We will gladly show you our villas in the location of your choice.

Customer Review